DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Friday, 12 August 2022 SZ:1894 4095
Thursday, 11 August 2022 SZ:1893 3850
Wednesday, 10 August 2022 SZ:1892 2998
Tuesday, 09 August 2022 SZ:1891 9717
Monday, 08 August 2022 SZ:1890 0015
Sunday, 07 August 2022 SZ:1889 8310
Saturday, 06 August 2022 SZ:1888 9265
Friday, 05 August 2022 SZ:1887 4116
Thursday, 04 August 2022 SZ:1886 2948
Wednesday, 03 August 2022 SZ:1885 0196
Tuesday, 02 August 2022 SZ:1884 5449
Monday, 01 August 2022 SZ:1883 9519
Sunday, 31 July 2022 SZ:1882 4613
Saturday, 30 July 2022 SZ:1881 5821
Friday, 29 July 2022 SZ:1880 3393